top of page

Advisory Board

Placeholder Image

Daniel Kammen

Member of American Academy of Arts and Sciences;
Professor and Chair of Energy and Resources Group, University of California, Berkeley, USA;
The IPCC shared the 2007 Nobel Peace Prize.

Placeholder Image

James L. Sweeney

Director and Founder of the Precourt Energy Efficiency Center; Professor of Management Science and Engineering, Stanford University.

Placeholder Image

Dr. Jessica Bian

President of the IEEE Power & Energy Society,
Vice President of Grid Services at Grid-X Partners

Yi Cui

Director of the Precourt Institute for Energy and Professor of the Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Stanford University.

Dr. Yuebing Lu

Chairman, Climate Capital Group
Chairman of the Board,
Air Liquide (China)Holding Co. Ltd.

Dr. PingRong Yu

Venture Capitalist and Entrepreneur living in the Silicon Valley

Charlotte Westfall

Partner of Squire Patton Boggs LLP

Robert Weisenmiller

Former Chairman of California Energy Commission, Board Member of National Academy of Sciences and Gravity Power

Jeffrey W. Chapman

CEO, EnDimensions LLC

bottom of page